Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sawyer Heights

5 rating

Awesome place to get your haircut the girls there are friendly especially Nancy and Diana very talented

4 rating

Good job

5 rating

I don't go there

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Oscar c. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Awesome place to get your haircut the girls there are friendly especially Nancy and Diana very talen"

4
Kevin V. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Good job"

5
Houston E. | May 17, 2019 Google

"I don't go there"

5
Alexey B. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Quan was great, I would highly recommend her!"

5
Dalton S. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Just download the app and show up! It was that easy for me. My haircut was phenomenal! Make sure you"

3
Mark R. | February 17, 2019 Google

"You're getting better"

5
David T. | February 15, 2019 Facebook

"Marissa gave me exactly what I wanted! Great job!"

5
Robert K. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Always friendly service. For ease download the app to schedule appointments for yourself and / or fa"

1
Taylor D. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Went in for a haircut. Nobody was waiting in the store but everyone that makes their reservation onl"

5
Lovely L. | January 21, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome service & friendly staff ??"