Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sawyer Heights

3 rating

Good customer service..okay haircut

5 rating

Ask for Nancy!! She will hook it up! I drive from Sheldon just to get a fade from her!

1 rating

They don't cut women's hair. Seems pretty biased when you have women working for you and doing the cuts.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

3
Just D. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Good customer service..okay haircut"

5
Isidro O. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Ask for Nancy!! She will hook it up! I drive from Sheldon just to get a fade from her!"

1
Yella C. | December 4, 2020 Google

" They don't cut women's hair. Seems pretty biased when you have women working for you and doing the "

5
Steve V. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience. Clean and super friendly staff that always provides at top notch haircut"

5
Jonathan L. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, no wait if you check in online and very clean and everyone was wearing mask! Highly "

2
Rick A. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Avoid Nancy, She will be nice and friendly but if you dont give her the tip she wants, she changes "

5
Vidal P. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Love the service and the MVP WOW"

5
Derek R. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Nancy is a beast at cutting hair! She won't let you leave her chair with a bad cut, she's got you"

5
Lando B. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Every time I go here, I ask for Crystal and she does an amazing job every single time! Would defini"

5
Assyria C. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Had to make a drive from Huntsville to to have crystal roe do my hair, once I started going to her!"