Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sawyer Heights

5 rating

They were really quick to cut my hair here, guess it depends on when you come in. I have downloaded the app and used it to check in before arriving. I really liked the haircut I got here, always finished by MVP wash and massage. The tv volume was not too loud and I enjoyed the experience.

5 rating

Nancy gives great haircuts! My boyfriend gets his hair cuts from here and he loves going to Nancy!! Just moved to Houston not long ago .. great find!

5 rating
  • 09/26/19
  • Martin A. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/4gUQYIx6UE_bPscN5MSQwQ?hrid=6wNx8GHxat-WC2oz09DOFg

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Mason C. | October 9, 2019 Google

"They were really quick to cut my hair here, guess it depends on when you come in. I have downloaded "

5
Megan S. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Nancy gives great haircuts! My boyfriend gets his hair cuts from here and he loves going to Nancy!! "

5
Martin A. | September 26, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/4gUQYIx6UE_bPscN5MSQwQ?hrid=6wNx8GHxat-WC2oz09DOFg"

1
Martin A. | September 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/4gUQYIx6UE_bPscN5MSQwQ?hrid=h6596uuD1KkEGMxIulis-g"

5
Joshua A. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Ever since my first visit 2 years ago i don't go anywhere else! The staff is so patient and friendly"

5
Kathy E. | September 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/4gUQYIx6UE_bPscN5MSQwQ?hrid=gGChTLiRXGoUeoEexYIKiQ"

5
Victor K. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Very nice people and they did a good job"

5
Jose V. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Great haircut got the mvp. Hairdresser was great and helpful"

5
Rollin A. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/4gUQYIx6UE_bPscN5MSQwQ?hrid=gZ6S6r0J1ucG-3OPNTdr7w"

5
Maria R. | July 10, 2019 Google

"I really am very happy my son's hair cut. Great job!"