Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sawyer Heights

5 rating

Ask for Shakera. She takes her time and does a great haircut.

5 rating

I always look forward to stopping by for a cut from Roxxie. She does a great job every time and it never feels rushed. She?s always in a good mood and does an incredible job with my difficult hair. Roxxie is the best!

5 rating

Great place friendly, fast and Rose is amazing she will be the only one cutting my hair from now on!!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Todd W. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Ask for Shakera. She takes her time and does a great haircut."

5
Jeff S. | August 18, 2021 Google

" I always look forward to stopping by for a cut from Roxxie. She does a great job every time and it "

5
Michael C. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Great place friendly, fast and Rose is amazing she will be the only one cutting my hair from now on"

5
r v. | July 26, 2021 Google

" I had my first hair cut here at the Taylor location and Rose was awesome. She was very friendly, co"

5
Tony F. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Great place and Macie really knows what she's doing, only place I will go for a haircut until I go "

5
Westley M. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Great people, great hair cut. Thanks Shakera!!"

5
Ziandrea M. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Roxxy is awesome is and the whole staff Is too!"

5
Andrew R. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Thanks Macy!"

1
Paul D. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Terrible customer service!!"

5
Sam G. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Great service. Was greeted immediately walking in the door. Roxie did an awesome job on my son?s ha"