Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sawyer Heights

5 rating

Roxxy is awesome is and the whole staff Is too!

5 rating

Thanks Macy!

1 rating

Terrible customer service!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Ziandrea M. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Roxxy is awesome is and the whole staff Is too!"

5
Andrew R. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Thanks Macy!"

1
Paul D. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Terrible customer service!!"

5
Sam G. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Great service. Was greeted immediately walking in the door. Roxie did an awesome job on my son?s ha"

2
Manuel M. | June 23, 2021 Google

" I told the lady at least twice to stop cutting and she kept cutting. I considered just standing up "

5
Nicolas T. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Macie did an excellent job with my hair cut. I will be returning for sure. ?"

5
Colin C. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Great barber"

2
O c. | April 11, 2021 Google

" So I changed my review because because I recommended someone to this location and they took advanta"

1
O c. | April 10, 2021 Google

" So I changed my review because for some reason when my wife took my son to get his haircut today th"

1
Jose V. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Stylists do a horrible job of keeping the queue in order. They let people cut in line. Not really h"