Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sawyer Heights

5 rating

Every time I go here, I ask for Crystal and she does an amazing job every single time! Would definitely recommend!! The entire store is very clean and professional. Great service!

5 rating

Had to make a drive from Huntsville to to have crystal roe do my hair, once I started going to her! Well now I have to take a trip every two weeks, best hair cut, and experience in sports clips, thank you for the amazing cuts!

4 rating
  • 03/12/20
  • Gladiator001982 Google

Pretty good place. Ask for Diana, she?s a really great stylist.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Lando B. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Every time I go here, I ask for Crystal and she does an amazing job every single time! Would defini"

5
Assyria C. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Had to make a drive from Huntsville to to have crystal roe do my hair, once I started going to her!"

4
Gladiator001982 | March 12, 2020 Google

"Pretty good place. Ask for Diana, she?s a really great stylist."

5
Larry S. | February 27, 2020 Google

"They do a good job, it's quick and not expensive."

5
Lukas F. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Fast and neat! Recommend!"

1
John N. | February 16, 2020 Google

"The other day I showed the hair stylist Consuelo a photo of what I wanted and I ended up looking not"

5
Stuart P. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Crystal did a wonderful job with my haircut! Professional and personable service, with a friendly at"

5
Nick B. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Great place for a haircut! Always goto Marissa for a cut, always does a great job and very friendly!"

3
Kimberly W. | December 31, 2019 Google

"It's a nice place to go gt your hair cut.. But they are a little to high for just getting your hair "

5
greg w. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Highly recommend asking for Marissa, very personable...I dont let anyone else touch my beard, and he"